ShockWave – Son!k: Sylenth1 Vol 2 (FXB)

By | December 17, 2016

Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

32 fresh new sound for bass and disabilities Sylenth1 in style Electro House, Dutch House and Minimal House.

‘Son k:! Sylenth1 Vol 2’ from Shockwave is a powerful soundset designed for Electro House, Dutch House and Minimal House. You’ll find 32 fresh new sounds inside for the hugely popular Sylenth1 virtual instrument from Lennar Digital.

This pack includes basses and lead sounds in the Sylenth1 FBX format.

System requirements:
Sylenth1 (v2.x) from Lennar Digital is required to use this soundset.


Sponsored Links

Another Post

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *